Come Join Diane as She Explores How to Live a Green & Vibrant Life

 

Order Book Titles by Clicking on Titles

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2013 — What Have We Learned? with Host, Diane Brandon, author of Intuition for Beginners

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 — The Health Benefits of Fermentation with Sandor Katz, author of The Art of Fermentation and Wild Fermentation

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 — The Promise of Green Chemistry with Dr. John Warner, author of Green Chemistry — Theory and Practice

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013 — Green Landscaping Tips with Trevor L. Smith, Ecological Landscaper

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 — Invisible Threats to Our Health with Dr. William J. Rea, Co-Author of Reversibility of Chronic Degenerative Disease and Hypersensitivity, Vol. 1: Regulating Mechanisms of Chemical Sensitivity

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 —The Ins & Outs of Cleansing with Dr. Christopher Vasey, author of Optimal Detox

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 — New Breakthroughs for Prostate Cancer with Dr. Jay S. Cohen, author of Prostate Cancer Breakthroughs

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 — Are Animals Aware & Why it Matters with Dr. Brian Hare, Director of the Duke Canine Cognition Center

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 — Optimizing Health with Herbs with Guido Mase, author of The Wild Medicine Solution

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2013 — Preserving Healthy Food via Seeds with Janisse Ray, author of The Seed Underground

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013 — How Pure is Organic Food? with Will Fantle, Co-Founder of The Cornucopia Institute

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 — Preserving Your Harvest with Yvonne Tremblay, author  of 250 Home Preserving Favorites

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 — Hope for Stroke & TBI Victims with Barbara Schacker, Co-Founder of Stroke Family

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013 — Re-Greening the Earth & Natural Farming with Larry Korn, translator of Sowing Seeds in the Desert

 

Wednesday, March 0, 2013 — How to Save Seeds with Suzanne Ashworth, author of Seed to Seed

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 — The Undiscussed Challenge to the Environment with Philip Cafaro, Co-Author of Life on the Brink

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 — The  Paradigm Shift with Barbara & Michael Shacker, author of Global Awakening

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 —Restoring the Environment through Permaculture with Toby Hemenway, author of Gaia’s Garden

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 — Optimizing Your Health via Lymph Work with Judy Taylor

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 — New Eco Products with Debra Atlas, Environmental Journalist

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 — What Doctors are Not Telling about Prescription Drugs with Michael T. Murray, M. D., author of What the Drug Companies Won’t Tell You

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 — Invisible Threat to Hormonal Health with Dr. Carol Kwiatkowski, Executive Director of the Hormonal Disruption Exchange

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 — Natural Treatments for ENT Problems with Dr. Robert Taylor, Founder of Triangle ENT

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 — Invisible Threats to Our Health with Dr. William J. Rea, Co-Author of Reversibility of Chronic Degenerative Disease and Hypersensitivity, Vol. 1: Regulating Mechanisms of Chemical Sensitivity

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 — Re-Greening the Earth & Natural Farming with Larry Korn, translator of Sowing Seeds in the Desert

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2013 — Optimizing the Health of Your Home with Dr. Craig Whittaker, President of ESG

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2012 — What Is Epigenetics Showing Us? with Dr. Michael Skinner

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012 — Unexpected Healing Lessons from a Radiologist with Dr. Larry Burk, author of Let Magic Happen

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 — Is Nanotechnology Safe? With Brita Belli, Editor of E and author of The Autism Puzzle

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 — Economical Ways to Go Green with Deborah Niemann, author of Ecothrifty

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 — Recapturing Lost Varieties with David Buchanan, author of Taste, Memory

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 — Neurofeedback’s Healing Effects with Dr. Stephen Larsen, author of The Neurofeedback Solution

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012 — Status Update on Endangered Species with Dr. Marc Bekoff, author of The Emotional Lives of Animals and Wild Justice

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 — Enjoying Your Own Organic Fruit with Michael Phillips, author of The Holistic Orchard

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012 — Building a Natural Home with Jacob Deva Racusin, co-author of The Natural Building Companion

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 — A Status Report on Renewable Energy with Joel Garbon, author of Break Through Power

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012 — The Promise of Green Chemistry with Dr. John Warner, author of Green Chemistry — Theory and Practice

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 — Preserving Healthy Food via Seeds with Janisse Ray, author of The Seed Underground

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 — One Person’s Encouraging Story with Health with Catherine Frompovich, author of A Cancer Answer

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 — The Voice as a Health Care Tool with Sharry Edwards, Founder of Sound Health

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2012 — Effective Lesser Known Health Treatments with Julia Schopick, author of Honest Medicine

 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 — Growing Vegetables in the Winter with Eliot Coleman, author of The Winter Harvest Handbook

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2012  — What Is Epigenetics Showing Us? with Dr. Michael Skinner

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2012 — What is Nutrigenomics Teaching Us? with Dr. Ahmed El-Sohemy

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2012 — Preparing for Coming Changes with Theresa Waltermeyer, Founder of World to Come Network

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 — Optimizing the Health of Your Home with Dr. Craig Whittaker, President of ESG

 

Wednesday, August 1, 2012 — Building More Natural Homes with Jacob Deva Racusin, author of The Natural Building Companion

 

Wednesday, July 25, 2012 — The Downside of Our Trash with Edward Humes, author of Garbology

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2012 — The Benefits of Living Walls with Trevor L. Smith, Ecological Landscaper

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2012 — How Pure is Organic Food? with Will Fantle, Co-Founder of The Cornucopia Institute

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2012 — Problems with Toiletries & Cosmetics with Dr. Christine Farlow, author of Dying to Look Good

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2012 — How Our Unconscious Affects Us with Dr. Richard Pimental-Habib

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012 — Unseen Effects of Drilling & Fracking with Dr. Janet Starr Hull

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 — Neurofeedback’s Healing Effects with Dr. Stephen Larsen, author of The Neurofeedback Solution

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2012 — Sustainable Landscaping with Cassy Aoyagi, President, FormLa Landscaping

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2012 — Can We Continue to Grow Indefinitely? with Chris Martenson, author of The Crash Course

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 — Traditional Botanical Medicine with Angelo Druda, author of The Tao of Rejuvenation

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 — A Greener Way to Deal with Pests with Louise Hodges, Founder of Greenbug All Natural  Pest Control Products

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 — Stewardship Programs in Faith-Based Communities with Pastor Richards of United Church of Chapel Hill and Dr. Kathy Shea of the N. C. Interfaith Power & Light

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 — Envisioning a Healthier World with Bryan Welch, author of Beautiful and Abundant

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2012 — Using Sound for Healing with Jonathan & Andi Goldman, author of Healing Sounds

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 — Growing Your Own Organic Vegetables with Theresa Waltermeyer

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2012 — Making Organic Food More Accessible with Vicky Allen, of Carolina Grown

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2012 — Making Your Home Healthier for You with Beth Greer, author of Super Natural Home

Some Thoughts

 on September 11

Tell a Friend about This Site!

Click Below

Text Box: Radio Shows are Expensive,
Please Donate
Listen to internet radio with Diane Brandon on Blog Talk Radio

We ensure you 100% guarantee material provide you, as leather jackets and stylish ski jackets.  Our men’s casual jackets, jackets and ladies’ ski jackets have high-quality stuff and particularly based on the fashion sector.

Sign Up for My Newsletter

Web Form Creator

Diane is also a Voice-Over Artist

The NON-Generic Voice

 

Voice-Over Demo, Click Here

Diane also contributes radio segments on Human Ecology on Ecology.com

 

More Information on “Vibrantly Green with Diane Brandon,” Click Here

Diane’s Show:

“Naturally Vibrant Living”

Aired Weekly on Blog Talk Radio

 

 

Focusing on Green Living, Health & Wellness, & the Environment

 

 

Text Box: To Advertise

Click Here
Text Box: Special Package for Authors

Click Here

Has Now Ended — Archived Shows Still Available for Listening

Radio Show Demo:  Click Here

Text Box: Radio Guest Training

Get Professional Training for Radio Appearances

Click Here

Find Me on Facebook & Twitter!

Text Box: ALL BOOKS, CDS, & VIDEOS BY DIANE